Contact

If you have questions or comments, please feel free to get in touch with us. We are always on hand to answer any questions you may have and you can reach us easily via both email and telephone.

ACTIVE SUPPORT

Active support and prompt delivery is our core business. At aPak, we are always proud to provide accessible and personal service, help, and support. The fastest way to get in touch with us is to call your contact person directly or call our support number, +46 031 721. You can also email us directly, either to to your contact person or to info@apak.se.

HOURS

MONDAYS-THURSDAYS The office is open from 07:30 to 16:30 (From May 2 to August 31 the office closes at 16:00) The warehouse is open from 07:00 to 16:00 FRIDAYS The office is open from 07:30 to 16:00 The warehouse is open from 07:00 to 16:00

Mölndal

Jolengatan 19, 431 49 Mölndal, Sweden

Jolengatan

Eskilstuna

Williamsväg 7, 635 06 Eskilstuna, Sweden

Eskilstuna

Our team

Below you will find our wonderful staff!

MANAGEMENT


Evelina Lindgren

Evelina Lindgren

Managing Director
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 00
evelina.lindgren@apak.se

Fredrik Berne

Fredrik Berne

Chief Financial Officer Telephone: +46 31 721 22 51 fredrik.berne@apak.se

Ingen bild

Joel Lindgren

Vice President
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 00
joel.lindgren@apak.se

Stefan

Stefan Johansson

Purchasing Manager
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 18
stefan.johansson@apak.se

Anders Bohlin

Anders Bohlin

Sales Director
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 23
anders.bohlin@apak.se

Anders Magnusson

Anders Magnusson

Supply Chain Manager Telephone: +46 31 721 22 74 anders.magnusson@apak.se  

Sales


Anders Bohlin

Anders Bohlin

Sales Director
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 23
anders.bohlin@apak.se

Karin F

Karin Friberg

Sales Representative
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 05
karin.friberg@apak.se

Erik T

Linda Jansson

Client Coordinator
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 46
linda.jansson@apak.se

Margaretha N

Margaretha Noole

Sales Representative
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 04
margaretha.noole@apak.se

Erik T

Erik Thalin

Sales Analyst
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 34
erik.thalin@apak.se

Ingen bild

Linda Dahlberg

Sales
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 17
linda.dahlberg@apak.se

Erik T

Paolo Gelpi

Key Account Manager
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 48
paolo.gelpi@apak.se@apak.se

Margaretha N

Jonas Lindgren

Sales Representative
Telephone: +46 709 65 50 18
jonas.lindgren@apak.se

Magnus S

Magnus Sidling

Global Account Manager Telephone: +46 31 721 22 02 magnus.sidling@apak.se

Daniel Wedin

Key Account Manager Telephone: +46 709 65 50 01 daniel.wedin@apak.se

Erik T

Dennis Edberg

Telephone Sales
Telephone: +46 724 02 67 89
dennis.edberg@apak.se

Ingen bild

Patrik Hansen

Key Account Manager
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 24
patrik.hansen@apak.se

Erik T

Fredrik Lindqvist

Key Account Manager
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 37
fredrik.lindqvist@apak.se@apak.se

Johan S

John Skårvik

Sales Representative
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 22
john.skarvik@apak.se

Erik T

Martin Elgmark

Telephone Sales
Telephone: +46 31 721 28
martin.elgmark@apak.se

Joacim H

Joacim Härdig

Sales Representative Telephone: +46 31 721 22 26 joacim.hardig@apak.se

Erik T

Stephan Lohmander

Telephone Sales
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 31
stephan.lohmander@apak.se

Erik T

William Ström

Key Account Manager
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 25
william.strom@apak.se@apak.se

Support


Anette

Anette Rinne

Support Manager
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 03
anette.rinne@apak.se

personalbild

NINA JACOBSSON

KAM Support
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 64
nina.jacobsson@apak.se

Ingen bild

Pia Wislander

Operations manager
Telephone: +46 031 721 22 35
pia.wislander@apak.se

 

Niklas

Nicklas Berglind

Support
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 06
nicklas.berglind@apak.se

Ingen bild

Stina Svensson

Support
Telephone: +46 031 721 22 08
stina.svensson@apak.se

Jessica B

Jessica Bohlin

KAM Support
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 32
jessica.bohlin@apak.se

Annika H

Annika Uttgren

KAM Support
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 33
annika.uttgren@apak.se

Ingen bild

Emma Friberg

Support
Telephone: +46 031 721 22 15
emma.friberg@apak.se

Erik T

Zandra Vuoppola

Telephone Sales
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 35
zandra.vuoppola@apak.se

Purchasing


Stefan

Stefan Johansson

Purchasing Manager
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 18
stefan.johansson@apak.se

personalbild

Catrine Aronsson

Purchaser
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 57
catrine.aronsson@apak.se

Markus H

Pier Bendén

Technical analyst
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 63
pier.benden@apak.se

personalbild

Therese Börjesson

Purchaser
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 79
therese.borjesson@apak.se

personalbild

Jens Halling

Purchaser
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 38
jens.halling@apak.se

Erik T

Jesper Nilsson

Purchaser
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 07
jesper.nilsson@apak.se

Christian J

Christian Johansson

Purchaser
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 30
christian.johansson@apak.se

Ola O

Ola Odéhn

Purchaser
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 13
ola.odehn@apak.se

Erik T

Linda Johansson

Purchaser
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 50
linda.johansson@apak.se

Ola K

Ola Kjellin

Purchaser
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 58
ola.kjellin@apak.se

Marketing


Peter B

Peter Borgelöv

Webmaster
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 16
peter.borgelov@apak.se

Finance


Fredrik Berne

Fredrik Berne

Chief Financial Officer Telephone: +46 31 721 22 51 fredrik.berne@apak.se

Cristina S

Cristina Salmerón

Accounting
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 52
cristina.salmeron@apak.se

Stina

Ewa Aronsson

Finance
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 54
eva.aronsson@apak.se

Stina

Stina Ganefjord

Finance
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 73
sarah.bjork@apak.se

Theresia Fröberg

Theresia Fröberg

Finance
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 53
theresia.froberg@apak.se

IT


Jonas J

Erik Rosenberg

IT Manager
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 56
erik.rosenberg@apak.se

Jonas J

Jonas Jonsson

Systems Administrator
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 39
jonas.jonsson@apak.se

Warehouse


Carl F

Carl Fredriksson

Warehouse carl.fredriksson@apak.se

Christoffer J

Christoffer Jansson

Teamleader
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 65
christoffer.jansson@apak.se

Mauricio P

Mauricio Ponce

Warehouse

Thomas G

Thomas Gustavsson

Warehouse thomas.gustavsson@apak.se

Niklas M

Anna Kihlgren

Warehouse

Janne N

Viktor Hellman

Warehouse
viktor.hellman@apak.se

Niklas M

Niklas Meyer

Warehouse

Nehru I

Nehru Ibishi

Warehouse

Janne N

 

Janne Noll

Warehouse
janne.noll@apak.se

Warehouse Eskilstuna


Ingen bild

Jonas Andersson Maxe

Warehouse jonas.anderssonmaxe@apak.se

Ingen bild

Rickard Wennberg

Warehouse rickard.wennberg@apak.se

Reception


Elisabeth Y

Elisabeth Yap

Receptionist elisabeth.yap@apak.se


SHOP DIRECTLY FROM OUR WEB SHOP!

Click below to come to our online shop. If you have come to this page from the web shop, it is open in another window and you can simply close this window to return.